Consulting

Consulting

Consulting independent of time and place

Time bottlenecks, work under high pressure and international assignments are commonplace in consulting firms and agencies. It is therefore all the more important to coordinate internal appointments, consultations and one’s own working hours in order to avoid long and frequent travel and waiting times. With the development of technology over the last few years and the increase in digital affinity of clients, new communication channels, especially video and audio conferences, have proven to be applicable and target-oriented in consulting. Nevertheless, technology problems caused by older, incompatible software and the resulting loss of valuable time are still part of everyday business life (according to Gartner, setting up a single video conference takes an average of 15 minutes).

Okomo puts an end to this loss of time and allows consultancies and agencies to focus on their core competencies. Through a simple browser-based solution, you can talk to your clients through all online channels, not just video or audio, but also exchange files or show drafts and ideas via screen transmission. By using WebRTC, the information exchange is not only direct, but also secure and encrypted, ensuring that only you and your client communicate with each other.

This is why many consultancies and agencies rely on Okomo:

Security

Encrypted end-to-end communication

Usability

Simple operation for end customers and experts, no download, no registration

Implementation

Simple and fast implementation in all online channels, connection to internal systems

Cooperation

Transparent and personal communication with customers

All-in-One

Okomo replaces existing communication tools and opens all online channels

Effective measurable added value

90%+ average net promoter score
53% lower costs through video advice instead of extending opening hours
25% of all customers prefer video consulting

Our customers say so:

“It is important that when customers click on the tool, they have the faces and know that there are people behind it. That was especially important to me. Otherwise, we would have simply installed a normal chatbot. We’ve already been able to generate leads through Okomo and that’s nice, it’s a very streamlined process”.
Thomas Jedelhauser, Marketing Director, Virtido

“Okomo gives our website a personal touch, where the faces behind the company can be addressed directly and individually. This makes a visit to gfs.bern.ch lively and interactive.”
Cloé Jans, Head of Operations, gfs.bern
gfs.bern Case Study

Ready for all-in-one online customer communication?

Agret a live demo now. We will be happy to advise you personally and work out an individual solution together with you.

Consulting

Consulting

Beratung unabhängig von Zeit und Ort

Zeitengpässe, Arbeiten unter hohem Druck und internationale Aufträge sind in Beratungsunternehmen und Agenturen an der Tagesordnung. Umso wichtiger ist daher die Koordination von internen Terminen, Beratungsgesprächen und eigener Arbeitszeit, um lange und häufige Reise- und Wartezeiten zu vermeiden. Mit der Technologieentwicklung innerhalb der letzten Jahre und der Erhöhung der digitalen Affinität von Mandanten haben sich auch in der Beratung neue Kommunikationskanäle, insbesondere Video- und Audiokonferenzen, als einsatzfähig und zielführend bewiesen. Nichtsdestotrotz gehören Technologieprobleme durch ältere, inkompatible Software und dadurch der Verlust wertvoller Zeit noch immer zum Unternehmensalltag (laut Gartner benötigt das Aufsetzen einer einzigen Videokonferenz durchschnittlich 15 Minuten).

Okomo macht diesem Zeitverlust ein Ende und ermöglicht es Beratungsunternehmen und Agenturen, sich auf ihre Kernkompetenz zu konzentrieren. Durch eine einfache und  browser-basierte Lösung können Sie über sämtliche Online-Kanäle, nicht nur per Video oder Audio mit Ihren Mandanten sprechen, sondern auch Dateien austauschen oder Entwürfe und Ideen per Bildschirmübertragung zeigen. Durch die Verwendung von WebRTC, ist der Informationsaustausch nicht nur direkt, sondern auch sicher und verschlüsselt, wodurch sichergestellt werden kann, dass nur Sie und Ihr Mandant miteinander kommunizieren.

 

Deshalb setzen viele Beratungen und Agenturen auf Okomo:

Sicherheit

Verschlüsselte End-zu-End-Kommunikation

Bedienbarkeit

Einfache Bedienung für Endkunden und Experten, kein Download, keine Registrierung

Implementierung

Einfache und schnelle Implementierung in alle Online-Kanäle, Anbindung an interne Systeme

Zusammenarbeit

Transparente und persönliche Kommunikation mit Kunden

All-in-One

Okomo ersetzt bestehende Kommunikationstools und öffnet alle Online-Kanäle

Effektiver messbarer Mehrwert

90%+ Durchschnittswert Net Promoter Score
53% weniger Kosten durch Videoberatung statt Öffnungszeitenverlängerung
25% aller Kunden bevorzugen Videoberatung
  • Erhöhung Online-Conversion
  • Bessere Bearbeitung von Erstanfragen
  • Erhöhung Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Erhöhung ROI bei Marketingkampagnen
  • Einzigartiges Kundenerlebnis
  • Persönliche Kundeninteraktion

Das sagen unsere Kunden:

„Wichtig ist, dass wenn Kunden auf das Tool klicken, sie die Gesichter haben und wissen, hier sind Leute dahinter. Das war mir vor allem wichtig. Sonst hätten wir einfach einen normalen Chatbot eingebaut. Wir konnten schon Leads über Okomo generieren und das ist angenehm, es ist ein sehr schlanker Prozess.“
Thomas Jedelhauser, Marketing Director, Virtido
„Okomo gibt unserer Website einen persönlichen Touch, in dem die Gesichter hinter dem Unternehmen direkt und individuell ansprechbar sind. So wird der Besuch von gfs.bern.ch lebendig und interaktiv.“
Cloé Jans, Leiterin operatives Geschäft, gfs.bern
gfs.bern Case Study

Bereit für All-in-One Online Kundenkommunikation?

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt eine Live-Demo. Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine individuelle Lösung.